Board Members

Chairman: Andrew Ford

andrew.ford@nzdia.co.nz

Deputy Chair: Chris Saxby

chris.saxby@nzdia.co.nz

Director:  Heather Deacon

heather.deacon@nzdia.co.nz

Director:  Roger Hurst

roger.hurst@nzdia.co.nz

Director:  Jerry Szulinski

jerry.szulinski@nzdia.co.nz

Director: Josie FitzGerald

josie.fitzgerald@nzdia.co.nz

Officers

CEO:  Jennie Vickers

jennie.vickers@nzdia.co.nz

Administration Email

contact@nzdia.co.nz

 

NEW Postal Address:

PO Box 128261

Remuera

Auckland 1541

NEW ZEALAND

qrcode

Speak Up

Secure, Anonymous Communication with the NZDIA Board

If you would like to communicate with the NZDIA Board in a secure and anonymous way then you can.

We use a secure online reporting tool that will keep your identity protected and communicates securely using a third party tool.

Use the QR code provided with your mobile device or click on the link below.